View Calendar

Management

AEG

Anschutz Entertainment Group (AEG), a wholly owned subsidiary of the Anschutz Company, is the leading sports, entertainment, and venue operator in the world. AEG Facilities, a stand-alone affiliate of AEG, owns, operates, or consults with more than 100 of the industry’s preeminent venues worldwide, across five continents, providing complete venue management, as well as specialized programs in operations, guest services, ticketing, booking, sales, and marketing. Operated by AEG Facilities, the Los Angeles Convention Center attracts more than 2 million visitors annually and is renowned internationally as a leading destination for conventions, trade shows, and exhibitions.
For more information about AEG, please visit aegworldwide.com.

Staff Listing

The Los Angeles Convention Center’s goal is to create and execute outstanding events from beginning to end. Our team of experts provides a wealth of knowledge and experience coupled with world-class customer service to ensure the success of every event held at the Los Angeles Convention Center. Our dedicated Event Managers assist you and your team in all key areas ranging from initial planning to facilitating site visits and meetings to proactively identifying potential red flags and resolving any concerns. We invite you to discover why meeting planners and attendees alike consistently rank our staff as one of the best in the industry. To find out how our commitment to excellence aligns with your event goals, please see the contact information for each of our sales and events staff below or contact us.

 

 


 

Executive Team

bgessner.jpg

Brad Gessner

Senior Vice President & General Manager
213-765-4430
bgessner@lacclink.com

grosicky.jpg

Greg Rosicky

Vice President, Operations
213-765-4630
grosicky@lacclink.com

cmalanum.jpg

Carisa Malanum, CMP

Vice President, Event Services
213-765-4640
cmalanum@lacclink.com

eschwartz.jpg

Ellen Schwartz

Vice President, Sales & Marketing
213-765-4660
eschwartz@lacclink.com

khilgren.jpg

Keith Hilsgen

Vice President, Finance
213-765-4490
khilsgen@lacclink.com

Staff-Image-KesiaIrvine.jpg

Kesia M. Irvine

Director, Human Resources
213-765-4680
kirvine@lacclink.com

HANNEMANRIAN.JPG

Rian Hanneman

Director of Food & Beverage, “Taste of LA”
213-765-4467
rhanneman@levyrestaurants.com

rlechuga.jpg

Ruben Lechuga

Director, Security
213-765-4460
rlechuga@lacclink.com


 

SALES/MARKETING TEAM

eschwartz.jpg

Ellen Schwartz

VP, Sales & Marketing
213-765-4660
eschwartz@lacclink.com

ksilbereich.jpg

Kitty Silbereich

Sales Manager
213-765-4662
ksilbereich@lacclink.com

mchang.jpg

Michelle Chang

Sales Coordinator
213-765-4665
mchang@lacclink.com

KEANEY.jpg

Patricia Keaney

Senior Sales Manager
213-765-4663
pkeaney@lacclink.com

slady.jpg

Sandra Lady

Senior Sales Manager
213-765-4661
slady@lacclink.com

KARPILOVICH.jpg

Victoriya Karpilovich

Marketing Specialist
213-765-4664
vkarpilovich@lacclink.com


 

EVENTS TEAM

cmalanum.jpg

Carisa Malanum

VP, Event Services
213-765-4640
cmalanum@lacclink.com

ahall.jpg

Adrienne Hall

Event Manager
213-765-4651
ahall@lacclink.com

dvalencia.jpg

Deanna Valencia

Event Manager
213-765-4653
dnvalencia@lacclink.com

dbell.jpg

Denise Bell

Event Manager
213-765-4652
drbell@lacclink.com

Frank Keefer.jpg

Frank Keefer

Event Manager
213-765-4655
fkeefer@lacclink.com

CLARIETTKATHLEEN.jpg

Kathleen Clariett

Event Manager
213-765-4654
kclariett@lacclink.com

mgossman.jpg

Michelle Gossman

Event Manager
213-765-4642
mgossman@lacclink.com

TOMLIN.jpg

Stefanie Tomlin

Event Manager
213-765-4641
stomlin@lacclink.com