Need Help Planning?

Sales Team

Ellen Schwartz
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
213-765-4660
eschwartz@aegworldwide.com
Sandra Lady
Senior Sales Manager
213-765-4661
slady@aegworldwide.com
Kitty Silbereich
Sales Manager
213-765-4662
ksilbereich@lacclink.com
Claudia Brett
Sales Manager
213-765-4663
cbrett@lacclink.com
Michelle Chang
Sales Coordinator
213-765-4665
mchang@aegworldwide.com

Events Team

Carisa Malanum, CMP
213-765-4640
cmalanum@aegworldwide.com
Denise Bell
213-765-4652
drbell@lacclink.com
Deanna Valencia
213-765-4653
dnvalencia@lacclink.com
Kathleen Clariett
213-765-4654
kclariett@lacclink.com
Adrienne Hall
213-765-4651
ahall@aegworldwide.com
Michelle Gossman
213-765-4642
mgossman@aegworldwide.com
Edna Radbod
213-765-4200
erabod@aegworldwide.com

Our Sales & Events Teams

The Los Angeles Convention Center's one and only goal is to make your event experience flawless from start to finish. Our expert teams are knowledgeable in making any event a huge success. We invite you to discover why meeting planners and attendees consistently rank our staff as one of the best. To the left you'll find a listing of each of our sales and events staff with their contact information.

An event manager from our event management department is assigned to your event when, and often before, your license agreement has been executed. Your event manager works closely with you and your staff and contractors from the initial planning stages through your move-out, and is your principle source of information and coordination regarding the convention center and our procedures.

Your event manager answers your questions, collects pertinent information and distributes it to our operations team, identifies potential red flags and proposes alternatives before red flags turn into problems. Your event manager facilitates planning meetings and site visits, conducts your pre-event meeting, prepares our event memo and drawings which are the detailed instructions for your event to our staff, and is with you throughout the entire event. In short, your event manager is crucial to the success of your event, and is a key member of your team.

Plan Your Event

Our trademark glass and steel pavilions, which house the exhibition halls, towers and lobbies are conveniently linked by a meeting room concourse forming a grand unified center. With a total of 720,000 square feet of exhibition and 147,000 square feet of meeting room space, the Los Angeles Convention Center provides a preeminent setting for any event.

To view PDF documents on this page you must download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Download Los Angeles Convention Center Brochure

Los Angeles Convention Center Event Planner's Guide
Event Planning

Welcome to the Los Angeles Convention Center (LACC). This Event Planner's Guide has been created to help you get familiarized with our facility, policies, procedures and work rules, as well as introduce you to the various LACC show personnel who will assist you with the logistics of working within our facility.


Event Planning More Info
Services
Services

Our expert staff and proficient Event and Sales representatives can provide answers to all of your questions or needs. Services provided at the Los Angeles Convention Center are consistently delivered at the highest level.

Services More Info
Catering & Food Services
Catering & Food Services

Our Food and Beverage Services Department offers great food, full service catering and catering for off-site events. Inspired by the rich ethnic diversity of the Los Angeles community, our executive chef provides clients and visitors a wide choice of international cuisine and health conscious menus.


Catering & Food Services More Info
Technical Services
Technical Services

The Los Angeles Convention Center (LACC) offers a wide array of professional audio/video services. The following information details the policies and procedures associated with the respective service.


Technical Services More Info
Data / Internet Services
Data / Internet Services

Smart City is a full-service communications provider across the nation and one of the world's largest communications providers to convention centers and hospitality venues. Smart City provides technologies that make our cities smarter places to work, live, and play.


Data / Internet Services More Info