

LOS ANGELES CONVENTION & EXHIBITION CENTER AUTHORITY COMMISSION

Commissioners: Wayne Avrashow (President), Cheryl Turner (Vice President), Ray Bishop, Martin Cooper, David S. Cunningham Jr., Peter Gravett, Ingrid Hutt, J. Richard Leyner, Robert Mallicoat, Keith Martin, Courtney Reum, Jason L. Seward, Majib Siddiquee

CANCELLATION NOTICE

Regular Meeting
Wednesday
July 8, 2015
10:30 a.m.
Los Angeles Convention Center
1201 S. Figueroa Street, L.A., CA 90015
Meeting Room 503

The meeting of the Los Angeles Convention and Exhibition Center Authority Commission (Authority) scheduled for 10:30 a.m. on Wednesday, July 8, 2015 has been canceled. The next regular meeting of the Authority Commission is scheduled for 10:30 a.m. on Wednesday, August 12, 2015.

Materials related to an item on this agenda submitted to the Los Angeles Convention & Exhibition Authority after distribution of the agenda packet are available for public inspection in the Executive Office of the Los Angeles Convention Center, 1201 S. Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, CA 90015, during normal business hours.

As a covered entity under Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act, the City of Los Angeles does not discriminate on the basis of disability and, upon request, will provide reasonable accommodation to ensure equal access to its programs, services and activities.