Authorized Contractors

The Los Angeles Convention Center has partnered with some of the industry’s leading contractors to offer resources and event support to meeting and event planners working in our venue. The LACC contractors list is a quick reference tool to assist during the planning process.

The LACC offers certain services on an exclusive and preferred basis. Services designated as in-house exclusive can only be provided by the Center-designated service provider. Service providers on this list are authorized to work at the Los Angeles Convention Center through their provision of a business license, appropriate liability insurance, agreement to conduct business at the highest standards, and providing exceptional references from past clients or from other public assembly venues. The Los Angeles Convention Center assumes no responsibility or warranty for the performance of the service providers listed.

The Authorized Contractors offer the following service categories for your convenience:

Audio Visual Services

Encore Global (in-house, preferred)
213.765.8619
Scott Moore
scott.moore@encoreglobal.com
www.encoreglobal.com

 

Banners /Signs

Image Quest Plus (in-house, preferred)
213.765.4210
Kyle Floyd
rkyle@IQcopy.com
www.IQcopy.com

CR&A Custom Inc. 
213.749.4440
Carmen Rad
carmen@cracustom.com
www.cracustom.com

Cable Television

Smart City (in-house, exclusive)
213.765.4647
Keely McGaffin
kmcgaffin@smartcity.com
www.smartcity.com

Catering / Food & Beverage

Taste Los Angeles, powered by Levy (in-house, exclusive)
213.765.4469
Ashley Russo
arusso@levyrestaurants.com
www.levyrestaurants.com

Cleaning Services

Century Trade Show Services, Inc.
714.240.0298
Doc Holiday
dholiday@centuryctss.com 

Expo Cleaning Services
323.719.9961
Eddie Maldonando
eddiemaldonadoecs@yahoo.com

Haynes Cleaning 
702.274.2750
Rico Rodriguez
rrodriguez@marsden.com 

United Service Companies
312.922.8558
Trina Tovar  
ttovar@unitedhq.com 
www.unitedhq.com

Electrical Services / Utilities

Edlen Electrical (in-house, preferred)
213.765.4676 / 213.765.4678
Mina Hurtado
mhurtado@edlen.com
www.edlen.com

Freeman Electrical
714.254.3547
Ron Brown
ron.brown@freemanco.com
www.freemanco.com

GES Electrical
562.370.1605
Mark Witthoeft
mwitthoeft@ges.com
www.ges.com

Event Security

Allied Universal Event Services
714.943.0813
Dilshan Coorey
dilshan.coorey@aus.com
www.aus.com

Around The Clock Protection Service, Inc.
714.448.4455
Alfonso Cisneros
alfonsocisneros@aroundtheclockprotection.com
www.aroundtheclockprotection.com

ATF Private Security
323.333.0600
Tony Cortes
tony@atfprivatesecurity.com
www.atfprivatesecurity.com

Ayvar Security Services
323.470.5568
Rosana Ayvar
rosana@ayvarsecurityservices.com
www.AyvarSecurityServices.com

Contemporary Services Corporation - CSC
310.320.8418 ext. 28146
Mike Ramirez
mramirez@csc-usa.com
www.csc-usa.com

JRM Security
213.748.1344
Mike Izquierdo
mikei@securitydirectors.org
www.securitydirectors.org

Sherman Security 
909.941.4167
Clarence Tanner
ctshermansec@aol.com

 

First Aid / Medical Services

CPR Plus – On Call Medic
805.807.2517
Sylvia Wildfire Goldberg
wildfire@oncallmedic.net
www.oncallmedic.net

Emergency-1 Response Inc.
818.822.2623
Maren Steiner
maren@emergency1response.com
www.emergency1response.com

First Rescue Emergency Medical Services, LLC
661.225.7254
Ricky Torres
firstrescueems@yahoo.com
www.firstrescueems.com

Joffe Emergency Services 
800.913.6270 x205
Lindsey Derouen
lindseyd@joffeemergencyservices.com
www.joffeemergencyservices.com

General Service Contractors

Freeman
714.254.3547
Ron Brown
ron.brown@freemanco.com
www.freeman.com

GES – Global Experience Specialists
714.412.4136
Tammy Van Hooser
tvanhooser@ges.com 
www.ges.com

Innovative Expo 
760.343.2555
Jeff Trofholz 
jt@innovativeexpo.com
www.innovativeexpo.com

Shepard Exposition Services
909.396.7523
Steve Margos
smargos@shepardes.com
www.shepardes.com

Show Ready 
909.468.0444 
Doug Murphy  
admin@showreadyexpo.com
www.shoreadyexpo.com

T3 Expo
833.698.3397 x303
Nate Derby
nderby@t3expo.com
www.t3expo.com

Total Expo, Inc.
310.320.4203
Jon LeCarner
jlecarner@totalexpo.com
www.totalexpo.com

WC3 - West Coast Convention Contractors
714.784.6340
Perry McComb
pmccomb@wc3.com
 

West Coast Exhibit Services  
951.248.0000
Michael Taylor
mtaylor@wcexhibit.com
www.wcexhibit.com

Internet Services / WiFi / Networking

Smart City (in-house, exclusive)
213.765.4647
Keely McGaffin
kmcgaffin@smartcity.com
www.smartcity.com

K-9 Security Services

MSA Security
909.784.8222
Glen Anderson
ganderson@msasecurity.net
www.msasecurity.net

Rigging Services – Exhibits

Freeman
714.254.3547
Ron Brown
ron.brown@freemanco.com
www.freeman.com

GES – Trade Show Rigging (TSR)
714.412.4136
Tammy Van Hooser
tvanhooser@ges.com 
www.ges.com

Innovative Expo 
760.343.2555
Jeff Trofholz 
jt@innovativeexpo.com
www.innovativeexpo.com

Integra Show Services
214.354.4516
Bobby Flewellen
bobbyflew@integrashow.com
www.integrashow.com

Shepard Exposition Services
714.396.7523
Steve Margos
smargos@shepardes.com
www.shepardes.com

Rigging Services – Production

Encore Global (in-house, exclusive in meeting rooms, Concourse Hall & Petree Hall)
213.765.8619
Scott Moore
Scott.Moore@encoreglobal.com
www.encore-us.com

Freeman
714.254.3547
Ron Brown
ron.brown@freemanco.com
www.freeman.com

GES Rigging
702.591.6135
John HInkell
jhinkell@ges.com
www.ges.com

Icarus Rigging 
323.660.4112
Russell Draeger
russell@icarusrigging.com
www.icarusrigging.com

Innovative Expo 
760.343.2555
Jeff Trofholz 
jt@innovativeexpo.com
www.innovativeexpo.com

Integra Show Services
214.354.4516
Bobby Flewellen
bobbyflew@integrashow.com
www.integrashow.com

Kish Rigging
805.532.1300
Joseph Wright
joe@kishrigging.com
www.kishrigging.com

LA Stagecall 
310.376.1167
Mike Hirsh
mike@lastagecall.com
www.lastagecall.com

Shepard Exposition Services
714.396.7523
Steve Margos
smargos@shepardes.com
www.shepardes.com

 

Telecommunications

Smart City (in-house, exclusive)
213.765.4647
Keely McGaffin
kmcgaffin@smartcity.com
www.smartcity.com

The Los Angeles Tourism and Convention Board has an extensive list of members who can offer additional ancillary services such as computer rentals, transportation services, entertainment, florists and so much more. Please visit www.discoverlosangeles.com for a complete list of their members.

Screenshot 2021-01-28 010240.jpg