Management

ASM Global

ASM Global was formed from the merger of AEG Facilities and SMG in October 2019 creating a venue management powerhouse that spans five continents, 14 countries and more than 300 of the world’s most prestigious arenas, stadiums, convention and exhibit centers, and performing arts venues. Operated by ASM Global, the Los Angeles Convention Center attracts more than 2 million visitors annually and is renowned internationally as a leading destination for conventions, trade shows, and exhibitions.

To learn more about ASM Global and the exciting new ways we can serve you, click here to visit our website. www.asmglobal.com

Staff Listing

The Los Angeles Convention Center’s goal is to create and execute outstanding events from beginning to end. Our team of experts provides a wealth of knowledge and experience coupled with world-class customer service to ensure the success of every event held at the Los Angeles Convention Center. Our dedicated Event Managers assist you and your team in all key areas ranging from initial planning to facilitating site visits and meetings to proactively identifying potential red flags and resolving any concerns. We invite you to discover why meeting planners and attendees alike consistently rank our staff as one of the best in the industry. To find out how our commitment to excellence aligns with your event goals, please see the contact information for each of our sales and events staff below or contact us.

 


 

Executive Team

Ellen Schwartz

General Manager
213-765-4660
eschwartz@lacclink.com

Scott Banks

Vice President, Security & Guest Services
213-765-4460
sbanks@lacclink.com

Estella Flores, CVP

Vice President, Operations
213-765-4631
eflores@lacclink.com

Carisa Norton, CMP, CVP

Vice President, Event Services
213-765-4640
cnorton@lacclink.com

Nancy Walker

Vice President, Sales & Marketing
213-765-4661
nwalker@lacclink.com

Ben Zarhoud, CPA

Vice President, Finance
213-765-4490 
bzarhoud@lacclink.com

Anthony Perez

Director, Human Resources
213-765-4681
anperez@lacclink.com


 

SALES & MARKETING TEAM                              

Nancy Walker

VP, Sales & Marketing

213-765-4661

nwalker@lacclink.com

Kitty Silbereich

Sales Manager
213-765-4662
ksilbereich@lacclink.com

Mayra Alfaro

Sales Specialist

213-765-4433

malfaro@lacclink.com


 

EVENT SERVICES TEAM                              

Carisa Norton, CMP, CVP

VP, Event Services

213-765-4640

cnorton@lacclink.com

Adrienne Hall

Senior Event Manager
213-765-4651
ahall@lacclink.com

Dan Federoff

Event Manager
213-765-4200
dfederoff@lacclink.com

Sean Najarro

Event Manager
213-765-4654
snajarro@lacclink.com